Emtee – AVERY Album

Mthembeni Ndevu, a South African indigenous rapper who goes by his stage name Emtee, releases his debut studio album titled “AVERY” in 2015 following the signing of his deal with Ambitious Entertainment.

The popular album includes 18 fantastic songs with AKA, a fellow South African hip-hop singer, Wizkid, and many other artists. “AVERY” was awarded the best Rap Album at the South African Music Awards as well as best Hip Hop Album at the Metro FM Music Awards.

Download Emtee AVERY Album

1. About me

2. Feel me now

3. We up

4. Dreams

5. Winning (Ft. Nasty C)

6. Pray for me

7. Mama

8. Ready

9. Roll up

10. Pikipiki

11. Mamie Game

12. You Got It

13. Avery (Ft. Nondumiso)

14. Where were you

15. Ngeke (Ft. Fifi Cooper)

16. Pearl Thusi

17. Five O

18. Roll up (re-up) Ft. Wizkid and AKA

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.